Maine State Beekeepers Association

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Judith Stanton

Jane Dunstan
Vice President

Thalassa Raasch

Keith Kettelhut

David Spicer
Past President

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Lund
State of Maine Bee Inspector
office: 207-287-7562
mobile: 207-441-5822

Janet Anker 
Eastern Apiculture Society Director

Sheri Zimmerman
Membership Chair

At Large Directors

Lynne Lindsey (2024)
Kevin McDonnell (2024)
Peter Richardson (2024)
Thomas Bartlett (2023)
David LeGloahec (2023)
Bob Foster (2022)
Tim Moran (2022)

Local Chapter Representatives for 2021-22

bee hive beekeeper
bekhiann on flickr
MSBA Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting 2009
MSBA Annual Meeting 2009
Jennifer Lund State Apiarist
Jen Lund at Oxford Hills Bee Club