June 23, 2018

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Richard McLaughlin, Master Beekeeper
President
president@mainebeekeepers.org
207-370-2215

David Spicer
Vice President
vp@mainebeekeepers.org

Lynn Lamb
Secretary
secretary@mainebeekeepers.org

Andrew Dewey, Master Beekeeper
Treasurer
treasurer@mainebeekeepers.org

Jacky Hildreth, Master Beekeeper
Past President

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Lund
State of Maine Bee Inspector
Jennifer.lund@maine.gov
office: (207) 287-7562
mobile: (207) 441-5822

Peggy McLaughlin, Master Beekeeper
Eastern Apiculture Society Director
peggy@apidoro.com

Editor, The Bee Line (non-voting)
thebeeline@mainebeekeepers.org

Eric B. Davis, Membership
929 Prospect Avenue
Rumford, ME 04276
membership@mainebeekeepers.org
207-459-6656

At-Large Directors

  • Charlie Merrill (2017)
  • Caitlyn Barker (2018)
  • Barbi Ives (2018)
  • Opal Staudenmaier (2018)
  • Wayne Hodgdon (2019)
  • Judith Stanton (2019)
  • Jean Vose (2020)

Local Chapter Representatives for 2017-18

  • Androscoggin Beekeepers Club: Bill Hiss
  • Aroostook County Beekeepers: Melinda King
  • Borderline Beekeepers: Ed Wilkey
  • Cumberland County Beekeepers: Keith Kettelhut
  • Kennebec Beekeepers Association: Robert Foster
  • Knox-Lincoln County Beekeepers: Jane Dunstan
  • Northern Penobscot County Beekeepers: Gary Haynes
  • Oxford Hills Honey Bee Club: Carol Cottrill
  • Penobscot County Beekeepers: Peter Cowin
  • Penquis Beekeepers Association: Craig Hutchins
  • Sagadahoc County Beekeepers: Holly Spicer
  • Tri-County Beekeepers: Sandra Beske
  • Waldo County Beekeepers: Doug Calhoun
  • Washington County Beekeepers: Al May
  • Western Maine Beekeepers Association: Lynn Lamb
  • York County Beekeepers Association: Mike Conway

Page last modifed on: Apr 26, 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
(Visited 2,165 times, 125 visits today)