August 21, 2019

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David Spicer
President
president@mainebeekeepers.org
207-549-5480

Judith Stanton
Vice President
vp@mainebeekeepers.org
207-376-7888

Jane Dunstan
Secretary
secretary@mainebeekeepers.org
207-568-6800

Keith Kettelhut
Treasurer
treasurer@mainebeekeepers.org

Richard McLaughlin, Master Beekeeper
Past President

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Lund
State of Maine Bee Inspector
Jennifer.lund@maine.gov
office: 207-287-7562
mobile: 207-441-5822

Peggy McLaughlin, Master Beekeeper
Eastern Apiculture Society Director
director.me@easternapiculture.org

Eric B. Davis, Membership
929 Prospect Avenue
Rumford, ME 04276
membership@mainebeekeepers.org
207-459-6656

At-Large Directors

  • Mike McNally (2021)
  • Opal Staudenmaier (2021)
  • Chris Rogers (2021)
  • Jean Vose (2020)
  • Charles Merrill (2020)
  • Wayne Hodgdon (2019)
  • Dan Cousins (2019)

Local Chapter Representatives for 2018-19

  • Androscoggin Beekeepers Club: Bill Hiss – whiss@bates.edu
  • Cumberland County Beekeepers: Keith Kettelhut – mainehoneybeeman@gmail.com
  • Kennebec Beekeepers Association: Robert Foster – kayakon@roadrunner.com
  • Knox-Lincoln County Beekeepers: Jane Dunstan – rmllamas1@gmail.com
  • Northern Penobscot County Beekeepers: Gary Haynes – ghaynes51@yahoo.com
  • Oxford Hills Honey Bee Club: Carol Cottrill – cottrill136@roadrunner.com
  • Penobscot County Beekeepers: Jason Peters – cuttingedgelandinc@yahoo.com
  • Penquis Beekeepers Association: Sheila Heneise – ssheneise@gmail.com
  • Sagadahoc County Beekeepers: Josh Botting – j.botting.scba@gmail.com
  • Tri-County Beekeepers: Shawn Kinney – s.kinney1119@gmail.com
  • Waldo County Beekeepers: Doug Calhoun – dcamaine@fairpoint.net
  • Washington County Beekeepers: Al May – alfredjmay@hotmail.com
  • Western Maine Beekeepers Association: Lynn Lamb – alynnwashburn@yahoo.com
  • York County Beekeepers Association: Brian Pride – learnmore@beepride.com

Page last modifed on: Aug 16, 2019 @ 2:40 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
(Visited 3,032 times, 121 visits today)